MEET THE TEAM

Click on an OS to learn more about them & schedule a time to meet.

Charlie Conder

Orange Students Specialist

678-310-7627

charlie@thinkorange.com

Brett Talley

Orange Students Specialist

678-845-7155

brett@thinkorange.com

Barbara Graves

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8147

barbara@thinkorange.com

Jackie Raihl

TSA Specialist

678-600-8141

jackie@thinkorange.com

Missy Purcell

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8106

missy@thinkorange.com

Sue Mathis

Orange Kids Specialist/Small Church

678.600.8151

sue@thinkorange.com

Candice Wynn

Orange Students Specialist

678-600-8160

candice@thinkorange.com

Courtney Templeton

Orange Kids Specialist

678-845-7146

courtney@thinkorange.com

Terri Jones

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8131

terri@thinkorange.com

Stephanie Porter

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8119

stephanie@thinkorange.com

Daniel DeJesus

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8135

daniel@thinkorange.com

Gay Tucciarone

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8146

gay@thinkorange.com

Amy Grisham

Orange Specialist/Unique Partnerships

678-845-7133

amyg@thinkorange.com

Phil Summers

Orange Kids Specialist

678-600-8121

phil@thinkorange.com

Annette Stickney

Orange Kids Specialist

678-845-7138

annette@thinkorange.com

Amy Fenton

Orange Kids Specialist/Large Church

678-845-7136

amyf@thinkorange.com

Italo Belandria

Director of Spanish Strategies

678-600-8140

italo@thinkorange.com

Bre Hallberg

Orange Kids Specialist

678-845-7139

bre@thinkorange.com